

KALOJI NARAYANA RAO UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES

MD AYURVEDA ADMISSIONS UNDER COMPETENT AUTHORITY QUOTA 2024-25

		MD A		AYACH	IKITHSA	SEAT N	/IATRIX				
SI.No	College	ос	service- OC	BCA	BCB	BCC	BCD	BCE	BC Pool	SC	ST
1	BRKR	3	1		1				1	1	1

	MD AYURVEDA DRAVYAGUNA SEAT MATRIX										
SI.No	College	ос	Service - OC	BCA	BCB	BCC	BCD	BCE	BC Pool	SC	ST
2	BRKR	1	1						1	1	

	MD AYURVEDA PRASUTI STRIROGA SEAT MATRIX										
Sl.No	College	ос	BCA	BCB	BCC	BCD	BCE	BC Pool	SC	ST	
3	BRKR	2						1			

	MD AYURVEDA AYURVEDA SAMHITA SIDDANTHA SEAT MATRIX										
SI.No	College	ос	BCA	BCB	BCC	BCD	BCE	BC Pool	SC	ST	
4	BRKR	1		1				1	1	1	

	MD AYURVEDA SHALYA TANTRA SEAT MATRIX										
SI.No	College	ос	BCA	BCB	BCC	BCD	BCE	BC Pool	SC	ST	
5	BRKR	1						1			

	MD AYURVEDA SHALAKYA SEAT MATRIX										
SI.No	College	ос	BCA	BCB	BCC	BCD	BCE	BC Pool	SC	ST	
6	BRKR	1									

	MD AYURVEDA PANCHAKARMA SEAT MATRIX										
SI.No	College	ос	Service- OC	BCA	BCB	BCC	BCD	BCE	BC Pool	SC	ST
7	BRKR	1	1						1	1	1

MD AYURVEDA ADMISSIONS UNDER COMPETENT AUTHORITY QUOTA 2024-25 - BC NET GROUP

Sl.No	COURSE	oc	BCA	BCB	BCC	BCD	BCE	BC Pool	SC	ST
1	KAYACHIKITHSA	4		1				1	1	1
2	DRAVYAGUNA	2						1	1	
3	PRASUTI STRIROGA	2						1		
4	AYURVEDA SAMHITA SIDDANTHA	1		1				1	1	1
5	SHALYA	1						1		
6	SALAKYA	1								
7	PANCHAKARMA	2						1	1	1

Note : out of 6 seats in BC-POOL, 2 seats each may be allotted to BC-A and BC-D sub-groups and 1 seat each may be allotted to BC-B, and BC-E sub-group by merit



KALOJI NARAYANA RAO UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, TELANGANA, WARANGAL

MD AYURVEDA EWS QUOTA SEATS DISTRIBUTION 2024-25

MD AYURVEDA:

Dr. BRKR Government Ayurvedic Medical College, Hyderabad

SI.No.	Course	Sanctioned EWS seats
1	KAYACHIKISTSA	1
2	SALYA	2
3	SALAKYA	1
4	PRASUTI & STRIROGA	2
5	DRAVYAGUNA	2
6	PANCHAKARMA	1
7	AYURVEDA SAMHITA SIDDANTHA	1
	TOTAL	10

Out of 10 seats distribution is as follows:

SALYA, PRASUTI & STRIROGA AND DRAVYAGUNA - 2 seats in each subject (6 seats)

EWS - 1 seat Categories - 1 seat

All other 4 subjects 1 seat each, hence out of all 4 seats

EWS - 2 seats Categories - 2 seats By merit

Category seats (5) are distributed for each category as follows:

SC - 1 seat ST- 1 seat

BC- 3 seats (allotment by merit to any BC sub group limiting to maximum of 1 for any sub group)